Happy New Year 2017

Hello everyone! I wanna wish you a Happy New Year 2017 *telolet* 🎉🎉🎉

Can you guys believe that we have 366 days journey behind us and yet another 365 blank pages to write this year?

Time flies!

2016 has became one of my favourite years ❤ I gave birth to my wonderful son, Darren Raphael Miharjo and poopppp! My whole world change! Indeed 2016 was my lowest and highest season too.

Highest coz I can serve a calling as a mother. Caring and raising my kid, my family.

Lowest because parenting was something new for me. No matter how many books i’ve read, no matter how many stories i’ve heard, the reality was so different coz baby is unique to one another.

Every day, it was like riding a roller coaster. Happy, shouting, crying, frustrating, cuddling, hate, love, mad, could happen within 5 secs in my daily life.

But looks like i did better each day and survived the year yaiyyy!

Excited for this new blank pages to write. ❤

I don’t really have a resolution this year 😦 I just want to raise my son well, being a helpful and supportive mate for my hubby, reducing belly fat! And i might want to work or study again.

Work as a school teacher or study my long lost dream: children book illustration.

Let’s see which path i will take, but definitely will pick something from these two!

Hufff if my son is possible to write a resolution, i will ask him to include “no more cranky and make mommy dizzy” on his top list! Lol

So are you guys done with your NY Resolutions? Don’t be lazy but don’t push yourself to hard too.

Make achievable and make sense resolution. It is better than to have poetic or WOW resolutions but none of the points you achieve at the end of the day.

And after you make one, don’t forget to always work on it and make it reality. Don’t just make a scratch on paper, hanging on wall, and dreaming about it to happen, K ❤

•••

Lastly, i want to share how i spent my NYE this year. Nothing fancy but it’s a warm dinner with loved ones.

We had dinner at The Socialite with few families who were happen to have no plan just like my husband and i.


We ordered Crispy Chicken Skin for our appetizer. Trust me, this is so so so good! Best crispy chicken skin ever!


Super huge and tasty Pork Ribs for only IDR 288k is definitely worth the price! 2-3 people can share this.


Garlic Butter Rib Eye Steak is tender and wonderful too! (price around IDR 178-198k)


We’re not Asian if we haven’t had rice. This Fried Rice taste is so-so. Not bad, not fantastic either.


Pork Aglio Olio for IDR 68k. Taste good but we expect to have more real meat than just sausage and canned meat.


Last but not least, must have picture at the most happening spot:


Let’s sum up the review:

5 ⭐️ highest rank

•••

Place and Ambience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cleanliness ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taste ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨

Price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sorry for the incomplete pricing. I am not the one who pay the bill and i didn’t intend to put on blog at first. So this is an accidental picture and review.

Hope it helps and HAPPY NEW YEAR once again!

Cheers to a better year!⭐️⭐️🎉✨

Would like to say thanks too that everyday i always have visitor who read and click links i’ve given.

Means so much!❤

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

